Art Prizes

Classified Categories: Archived

CARFAC Alberta logo

Art Prizes

All Access Wednesday Webinars

Chris W. Carson (Executive Director: CARFAC Alberta, Administrator of the Eldon and Anne Foote Edmonton Visual Arts Prize), Lindsey Sharman (Curator: Art Gallery of Alberta, Juror of the Sobey Art Award) and Emmanuel Osahor (Winner of the BMO (AB) in 2014 and runner-up for the RBC in 2018, Currently a MFA Candidate at the University of Guelph) will discuss how Art Prizes have become more important in the establishment and maintenance of an art career.


  • Art Gallery of Alberta & CAFAC Alberta members free
  • Non-member $20

Date: Wednesday, October 23, 2019, 6:30 – 8:00pm

To find out more or to RSVP for this limited space event, visit

Share this page